Government Relations Leadership Committee

Committee Mission:
The government relations committee is the steering committee providing guidance to the government relations department regarding association GR activities and industry priorities on legislative and regulatory issues.  Committee members are senior company executives.
Committee MembersTitleOrganization
Mr. Alexandros AldousGeneral Counsel, Chief Govt Relations OfficerThe Chefs' Warehouse199267
Mr. Brad ChristieDirector, Government RelationsSysco Corporation203955
Mr. Richard DiStasioPresidentDPI Dedicated Logistics208481
Mr. Edward Eakin, IIIDeputy General Counsel, Labor & EquipmentPerformance Food Group - Richmond205251
Mr. Neftali GarciaVP, Government Affairs & Corporate CommunicationsMcLane Foodservice Distribution - Temple192412
Mr. Thomas J. GillettBoard ChairIFD Foodservice Distributor121658
Mr. Mark HarmanPresidentStanz Foodservice, Inc.122179
Mr. Brent KingSVP, General Counsel & SecretaryPerformance Food Group - Richmond204255
Mr. Chris LewisVice President, Multi-Unit AccountsBen E. Keith Foods184683
Mr. Andrew B. MercierPresident & CEOMerchants Foodservice184251
Mr. Peter MouskondisPresident & CEONicholas & Company, Inc.163406
Mr. Craig SaladinoPresident & CEOSaladino's Foodservice185379
Mr. Paul L. SavalPresident & CEOSaval Foodservice126631
Mr. James TracySVP, General CounselDot Foods, Inc.195574
Mr. David W. Wood, IIOwnerWood Fruitticher Food Service128737
Staff Contact: Mala Parker